Click here to learn more about the

Amersham Equipment and Kit Crowdfund

DSC_0175.JPG
Welcome to Amersham Town FC
IMG_9768.jpg

Pre Season Fixtures

Tuesday 4/8/20 - Belstone Away 2-1 Loss  Williams

Thursday 6/8/20 - Colney Heath Reserves Away 2-2 Williams, Wallace

Saturday 8/8/20 - Wingrave Away 2pm Kick off

Tuesday 11/8/20 - Chalfont Wasps Away TBC

 

Saturday 15/8/20 - British Airways Away 15:00

Tuesday 18/8/20 - Aylesbury Vale Dynamos Away 19:00

 

Saturday 22/8/20 - Stopsley United 11-a-side tournament

 

Tuesday 25/8/20 - Leverstock Green Home 19:15

Thursday 27/8/20 - Tring Corinthians Away 19:15

 

Saturday 29/8/20 - Hemel Rovers / A/W Double headerHome1/3pm

 

Tuesday 1/9/20 - Kensington Boro Home 19:00

Latest News

Magpies on Instagram

Contact Us

Spratleys Meadow,

School Lane

Amersham

Buckinghamshire

HP7 0EJ

President - Howard Lambert

Chairman - Simon Damery - 07801817666

Fixture Secretary - Bryan Fisher - 01494722073

Treasurer - Kim Damery

Committee Member - Leon Brown

Committee Member - Ziggy Segal

First Team Manager - Dwaine Bryan - 07834993499

Veterans Team Manager - Gavin Higgs - 07889851461

Sunday Team Manager - Chris Redington - 07545008387

IMG_9417.jpg

Amersham Town FC. Proudly created & maintained by

rene-james-retina-logo.png

Making Digital Easy